Dedimania forum

Feel free to express yourself on your favorite dedicated related tool.

You are not logged in.

#1 2012-09-30 14:14:24

???®???????????
jjaaperoloco
New member
Registered: 2012-09-30
Posts: 5

dedimania not connect

i'm jjaaperoloco and i have a server in spain/castilla y leon and
this days i can't see the dedimania records.
in xaseco window's appears me an connexion error.
my question are why i can't see the dedimania records only the local record?
i have a friend and he have the same problem my server login is servermvt
and his server login is carreras10
a greeting
jjaaperoloco

Offline

#2 2012-09-30 16:36:30

Xymph
xymph
Moderator
Registered: 2009-05-26
Posts: 1630
Website

Re: dedimania not connect

I already told you via email that you need to include relevant info, such as a log excerpt. Without that, nobody can even being to guess at what is happening. roll

Offline

#3 2012-09-30 18:07:44

???®???????????
jjaaperoloco
New member
Registered: 2012-09-30
Posts: 5

Re: dedimania not connect

uuups sorry guys in xaseco window´s appears me this

http://imageshack.us/a/img689/9500/xasecoerror.jpg

this is an url of a screen shoot of the error.

Offline

#4 2012-10-01 20:54:20

TX-Slig
slig
Fast author / Dedimania maintainer
From: Traxicoland
Registered: 2006-11-23
Posts: 806
Website

Re: dedimania not connect

do you just read the "error" messages ? they look pretty understandable, aren't they ???

Offline

#5 2012-10-01 21:16:38

???®???????????
jjaaperoloco
New member
Registered: 2012-09-30
Posts: 5

Re: dedimania not connect

it is saying i have to upgrade the version of my xaseco?

Offline

#6 2012-10-01 21:41:39

Xymph
xymph
Moderator
Registered: 2009-05-26
Posts: 1630
Website

Offline

Board footer

Powered by PunBB
© Copyright 2002–2005 Rickard Andersson