Dedimania forum

Feel free to express yourself on your favorite dedicated related tool.

You are not logged in.

  • Index
  •  » Aseco
  •  » new TM² Server would´t show rec panels

#1 2013-05-23 20:01:36

BOL´s Š?UŠ???UŠ
tm2:sausemaus
New member
Registered: 2013-05-23
Posts: 2

new TM² Server would´t show rec panels

I´ve registered and installed a new TM² dedicated server with XASECO2 / Dedimania and RCP4
The Server is running completely without errormassages.
But I´ve two problems:

1st: the server shows none of the rec panels inside the game, no local and no dedi recs left and right
question: how, or where can I switch the panels on ? I dont no the correct .xml data.

2nd prob: RCP4 dont shows me the active players, error message "Index out of bound"
all other functions are ok on RCP4.

please help, thanks and regards, SauseMaus


PS: TM² server and XASECO2 are the newest versions.

Offline

#2 2013-05-23 20:32:36

Xymph
xymph
Moderator
Registered: 2009-05-26
Posts: 1630
Website

Re: new TM² Server would´t show rec panels

tm2:sausemaus wrote:

1st: the server shows none of the rec panels inside the game, no local and no dedi recs left and right
question: how, or where can I switch the panels on ? I dont no the correct .xml data.

Add Fufi Widgets or Records-Eyepiece: http://plugins.xaseco.org/browse2.php
The XAseco1/2 forum is elsewhere btw.

tm2:sausemaus wrote:

2nd prob: RCP4 dont shows me the active players, error message "Index out of bound"
all other functions are ok on RCP4.

http://www.tm-forum.com/viewforum.php?f=125

Offline

#3 2013-05-23 21:26:44

BOL´s Š?UŠ???UŠ
tm2:sausemaus
New member
Registered: 2013-05-23
Posts: 2

Re: new TM² Server would´t show rec panels

thx@Xymph  for the quickly reply,
and sorry for the wrong thread/forum smile
I´ll try to install Fufi, I know it from old tmnf server.

Offline

  • Index
  •  » Aseco
  •  » new TM² Server would´t show rec panels

Board footer

Powered by PunBB
© Copyright 2002–2005 Rickard Andersson